• User Newbie

Sawatdee ka

:ciauz:Sawatdee ka , my name is Somjit and i come from Thailand , was not easy at all to joint this web site because is in Italian language , but fortunatly I got a good diictionary and could manage myself a bit because I study the Italian language as well ! I love to play volleyball and Tae kwoon do plus i like to swim but only in swimmig poole because i am a bit scared from the sea ! I graduated in the university 6 years ago and now i work in my family businness ...a real estate ! Keep in touch and chok dee tuc tuc kon !

• Consiglio Direttivo

Sawatdee ka Somjit and welcome in GT Forum 😄

Don't worry about the language! I mean... You're right: this forum is mostly in italian, but if you post in english, we'll understand you 😉

And I'm sure you'll be greet in thai too...

Thanks for joining us and for your presentation!
    I hope you'll enjoy staying here.
    .....and keep studing italian 🙂

:hi:

• Community Manager

Sawatdee krap somjit80.

Sabadee mai krap?
    Mai pen rai sam rap phasaa angrid.

So...about 2/3 weeks we start a Social Network in Italian & English Languages. In December we create a Thailand-Area in our Social Network 🙂

In this Forum we talking about Thailand in this Area.

You are welcome in Giorgiotave's Community.

Iin dee tee dai ru ciak

:ciauz:

• User Newbie

December is not far...I will wait! Is quite hard to Romanize the Thai and could be miss undesrtood as well because of the tone :mmm: but in short phrases as "sawatdee ka" or "kop un kap" it's make a sense , Thai could bea real difficult to pronunce , read and write...but also Italian is not easy , the grammar is very intricated and so many rules ! I went to Europe and visinting also Italy in 2005 , 2006 and 2007 , visiting many places as Rome , Milan , Trieste ,the Como lake , the Italian Alp , and Portofino in the sea side , the food is delicious...my favouirite is "spaghetti allo scoglio" but i must add a lot of chilli because we like spice food .